Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:
Wolfgang Odenwald
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 10E-Mail: w.odenwald@eo-recycling.de
Betriebsleitung:
Mathias Lehrbach
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 20E-Mail: m.lehrbach@eo-recycling.de
Buchhaltung:
 Andrea Willkomm
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 16E-Mail: a.willkomm@eo-recycling.de
Verwaltung: Ina Winkel
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 14E-Mail: i.winkel@eo-recycling.de
Verwaltung:Mona Greiner-Willing
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 21E-Mail: m.greiner@eo-recycling.de
Vertrieb:
Uwe Kalthoff
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 15E-Mail: u.kalthoff@eo-recycling.de
Vertrieb:Bernd Fritz
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 23E-Mail: b.fritz@eo-recycling.de
Vertrieb:
Kresimir Ferencak
Mobil: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 26E-Mail: k.ferencak@eo-recycling.de
Disposition:Tim Frankenberger
Telefon: +49 (0)6721 98 405 – 13E-Mail: dispo@eo-recycling.de