Ansprechpartner

GeschäftsführerWolfgang Odenwald
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 0w.odenwald@eo-recycling.de
BetriebsleitungMathias Lehrbach
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 0m.lehrbach@eo-recycling.de
Buchhaltung Andrea Willkomm
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 16a.willkomm@eo-recycling.de
BuchhaltungEcem Damar
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 15e.damar@eo-recycling.de
Verwaltung Ina Winkel
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 14i.winkel@eo-recycling.de
VerwaltungMona Greiner-Willing
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 21m.greiner@eo-recycling.de
VertriebUwe Kalthoff
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 25u.kalthoff@eo-recycling.de
VertriebBernd Fritz
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 23b.fritz@eo-recycling.de
VertriebKresimir Ferencak
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 26k.ferencak@eo-recycling.de
DispositionTim Frankenberger
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 13E-Mail: dispo@eo-recycling.de
HofleitungThomas Darting
+49 (0)6721 98 405 – 24t.darting@eo-recycling.de